Love is blind.

I have been away for a while. But my friend Steve woke me up!

I got a story like that

We invite you all to write and send in more photos and images so we can share and inspire each other on this blog!

Sharing is caring!

This story is written by Steve. This is his fun view of
my illustration called Love is blind. 

GIRAFFE singing, “you light up my life, you give me hope to carry on, you light up my day, and fill my night.”

LAMP blushing replies,” Aww come on Giraffe, you know how embarrassed I get when you sing that song.”

GIRAFFE: “I know my love, but you do make me feel that way. Every time I come into this room and see you, I get, get, all flustered and start singing. It’s the only way I know how to express myself to you.”

LAMP: “Surely you must have some idea of how to please me? I mean we’ve been together in the same…

View original post 87 more words

