Reaching for the stars and celebrate on the way!

After doing hard work it’s important to celebrate! But I just realised that I’m not very good at that, I just keep on to the next task. So that’s something I want to do more of! Celebrating and enjoying, kind of ironic since I’ve called my blog Enjoy My Adventure…………

Maybe about time I enjoy some of that myself, like really soul-deep and real, not just for a minute or a day, but let it sink in all that I’ve accomplished going my own way, even if I don’t see it myself most of the time. I’m to busy figuring out my next step. No, I didn’t accomplish world peace or even complete inner peace, yet, but I’m on the path that I’ve chosen, my very own. And that’s a celebration in it self…

What about you, do you celebrate your wonderful self on the way to your goals?

