How do you just let go?

But how do you let go and just let the Universe decide? A very good question Pia!  ( A conversation that started on Twitter…)
I prefer that people find their own way of naming the power behind it all, because if we get stuck on who or what, like “but I don’t see angels” or “I don’t believe in God”, we just get stuck.

Call it magic, my own inner power, universal power, God, angels, what makes plants grow, energy, positive vibes or you name it!

I think it can be as easy and difficult as this:

A few months ago everything seemed to suck. I had pain in my whole body and was low on money. It was affecting my self and my love. I always had a open mind and a adventure spirit. But I felt stuck and everything I did so far to heal myself seemed to boil down to one area in my body, a bloody pain in my lower back that I just could’t seem to release. I felt like I was digging a dark hole.

Before this I tried homeopaths, healers, doctors, you name it, and I’m positive they have all helped a little bit to get me to this point, maybe except the doctors (ok, so they might have made me realize I’m the only one who can heal myself).

It’s been a long process. So a few months ago I started working on healing my body through various meditations, it helped. But then, stuck again. So one day a few weeks ago I screamed so loud and cried so hard, I need help! I was desperate. I gave up. I said; I don’t want to live like this! Tears, desperation, screams.
The next day I found Inna Segal’s audiobooks on my search online, and downloaded Freedom from pain & Become a Money Magnet. I have listened to them every day since, today is day 11.

What has changed:

The pain in my lower back is down to maybe 50 % less, some days almost gone.
My view on the future is more positive, I feel I have a easy tool that is practical rather than airy fairy.
I’m more productive, and more relaxed when I work on the computer, and take more breaks.
My man is more loving and more positive, more confident ( I believe we can build eachother up or down…)
I believe in myself again, I feel hopefull, not hopeless.
I amazingly enough have more money in my bankaccount, and more opportunities have come my way.
But the greatest change is inside. I have connected to the money- flow… I feel more open and have less pain.
The incredible & positive thing about Inna Segal’s audiobooks ( I bought them on iTunes) is she really helps you to connect to your body in a simple way. I also have her book The Secret language to your body.

Please feel free to share and ask questions,
I believe we all need to find our own way, what is yours?

20120819-153331.jpg

How do you just let go?

But how do you let go and just let the Universe decide? A very good question Pia!  ( A conversation that started on Twitter…)
I prefer that people find their own way of naming the power behind it all, because if we get stuck on who or what, like “but I don’t see angels” or “I don’t believe in God”, we just get stuck.

Call it magic, my own inner power, universal power, God, angels, what makes plants grow, energy, positive vibes or you name it!

I think it can be as easy and difficult as this:

A few months ago everything seemed to suck. I had pain in my whole body and was low on money. It was affecting my self and my love. I always had a open mind and a adventure spirit. But I felt stuck and everything I did so far to heal myself seemed to boil down to one area in my body, a bloody pain in my lower back that I just could’t seem to release. I felt like I was digging a dark hole.

Before this I tried homeopaths, healers, doctors, you name it, and I’m positive they have all helped a little bit to get me to this point, maybe except the doctors (ok, so they might have made me realize I’m the only one who can heal myself).

It’s been a long process. So a few months ago I started working on healing my body through various meditations, it helped. But then, stuck again. So one day a few weeks ago I screamed so loud and cried so hard, I need help! I was desperate. I gave up. I said; I don’t want to live like this! Tears, desperation, screams.
The next day I found Inna Segal’s audiobooks on my search online, and downloaded Freedom from pain & Become a Money Magnet. I have listened to them every day since, today is day 11.

What has changed:

The pain in my lower back is down to maybe 50 % less, some days almost gone.
My view on the future is more positive, I feel I have a easy tool that is practical rather than airy fairy.
I’m more productive, and more relaxed when I work on the computer, and take more breaks.
My man is more loving and more positive, more confident ( I believe we can build eachother up or down…)
I believe in myself again, I feel hopefull, not hopeless.
I amazingly enough have more money in my bankaccount, and more opportunities have come my way.
But the greatest change is inside. I have connected to the money- flow… I feel more open and have less pain.
The incredible & positive thing about Inna Segal’s audiobooks ( I bought them on iTunes) is she really helps you to connect to your body in a simple way. I also have her book The Secret language to your body.

Please feel free to share and ask questions,
I believe we all need to find our own way, what is yours?

20120819-153331.jpg

I'd love your thoughts....

  • Welcome to my world, enjoy your stay!