Wrong foot, wrong day…

Some days just seem to start all wrong. I wish I could walk on pink clouds every day, but I guess then I would be pretty fed up, and I´d want purple or blue clouds. Really, sometimes I have one of those days where I wish I had a remote control to press pause or delete or a computer to press undo.

The good thing is that probably all other days will seem like heaven after a crappy day. What if we could just walk backwards and undo the day, wouldn´t that be cool? Then again, what stories would we have to tell if it all was perfect? And also… I don´t think we would change everything for the better every time, it´s human nature to complain and suffer, at least once in a while. So, sofatime with girly movies and a bag of comfortfood is the only solution to end this day on a good note…That’s it, I turn Tv on and Brain off.

My theory is that after a crappy day the sun always shines even brighter. I hope…

