Another good sign!

I’m very happy this week, as my second nomination for Very Inspiring Blogger Award, this time from the very cool blog The Daily Norm, This blog is an inspiration, Thank you for making my week even better than before, it makes me belive I’m on the right track… It’s not very Norwegian to say you’re good at something, but I love to write, and I’m happy that there are people out there who likes what I write.


ABOUT ME :

I think it’s better you read my blog...there are so much more than 7 things I’d like to say!

Ok, go on then: I’m not always perfect, I like to eat chocolate, I get mad when I eat too much, I love my cats, I don’t like waking up early, I love sleeping and last but not last:

I believe everything is possible!

Then………..

My Nominations are:

Currie Rose

Now What?

Madhu

Let Life in Practices

Ahardyperspective

nizamhappieboyz

Marina Kanavaki

Rules for this award:  (but I’m not always following rules, just so that’s said) 

1.Thank the person who nominated you.

2. Share 7 things about yourself

3. Pass the award to 7 nominees

