Very Inspiring Blogger Award

So I woke up, not very awake this morning and go to my blog. Surprise surprise, a nomination from Cat Forsley, Cat is an inspiration, she does it all, sing, write, paint and much more, go to her blog and check her out! Thank you for making my day shine a little more!

Rules for this award:

1.Thank the person who nominated you.

2. Share 7 things about yourself

3. Pass the award to 7 nominees


7 THINGS ABOUT ME :

1= I like pancakes, they make me happy.

2= I love going to the beach, especially when it’s empty.

3= I’m writing a children’s book to be published in Portugal.

4= I love to create, and it gives me energy to share.

5= I love nature, it calms me.

6= I love to be inspired.

7= I watch tv to empty my head.

My Nominations are:

Ink.

Steve O’Brien

Sophy’s world of art

DENY Designs

Pia Valentin

La ilustradora de princesas

Bree

