Who´s that crazy woman?

When I´m not working on anything, meaning sitting in front of the tv watching really lazy entertainment, that´s when all the actual work is getting done! While I´m eating a chocolate and watching the cats playing with each others tale as well as their own.

It´s like the real me is hibernating but then on the right side of my brain I´m working on the layout for an exhibition and the left side is working on writing a book. The front of my forehead is concerned I´m not doing enough, and there you go!

I´ve always worked on a subconscious level when it comes to creativity, but since I never learned about how to deal with it in school or when I grew up, I´ve had to figure it out. I haven´t yet, but I´m getting there! Let´s just hope I get there before I go crazy!

