Impossible dreams…

The impossibleness of dreams is exactly why they are dreams, it´s all about faith and belief in the things we can´t control or see. Yeah, I know impossibleness is probably not even a word, but hey, so what? You can´t always follow rules if you want to follow dreams.

I don´t know if it´s only our attitude and thinking that controls the future, but it does have something to do with it. I feel humble when I see things that has happened in my life that I couldn´t even imagine. They might not be big things, but they feel good. I like to belive that they were possible because I had faith in the unknown, faith in my dreams.

I don´t always have a plan, but I always have desires and ideas swimming around in my head and heart. Sometimes it feels impossible that they will ever come true. I often wonder why they do, but I don´t need an explanation. Today we know so much, we have statistics about almost everything, but do we really listen to our inner voice? Do we dare to do the impossible? Or to put it the other way, is anything impossible?

Click to see more magical animals...

