Women are more developed?

Apparently when there is friction between men and women it´s because women are more developed psychologically and think ahead, and men just act/react in the moment…! So we´re not on the same planet? Catastrophe waiting to happen!  Well, what can I say, I saw that one coming! I guess that´s because I´m more developed and think ahead…

This theory is according to a famous sexologist/psychologist in Portugal, and funny enough; he is a man. He must be right, because men don´t just talk, right?

Well, he also says that women talk a lot more than men, I agree with that. I do wish I could be better at just acting like there is no tomorrow, like a man sometimes can do, I do wish I didn´t feel the urge to say “I told you so” so often, and I do wish I could be more relaxed, and just solve problems by having a beer.

But most of all, I think there would be a lot less talking from us women if men could just get down to worshiping us like the Goddesses we are, that would shut us up! Is it just talk? Try, and let me know…

 

