No more hiding…

I know where I got my exercise-resentment from! Gymnastic in school! I had a gym teacher that said it´s always great to run when you have your period, it feels so good! Not my favourite teacher. So when you are 14 with pms, crazy hormones, low self-esteem and you have to share a sweaty gym with other hormonal teenagers, that can get a serious traumatic effect on your life. Like me. I don´t want to wear the gym clothes…be in that smelly room. I really hated it! I think I had my period every week for a year, strange that the different gym teacher we had didn´t notice that most of us girls had. So now I´m not 14 anymore and I have to take charge of my life. Yeey! No more hiding from the gym teachers…

I have the book “Law of Attraction” by Michael Losier in the kitchen, got it in the post today! So after a little me-time with my wine and my silly tv-shows, I will read how to get more of what I want and less of what I don´t want! Who knows maybe I can read myself to perfect shape? Well,  I´m off , enough self-improvement for one day!

You can´t always be serious!

